Lunokhod

Lunokhod
Lunokhod
Lunokhod

Lunokhod

Order watches

These timepieces make the same incredible impression as the Soviet moon-walker did in the 1970s. The theme of something unearthly is implied in the range of details present, in the innovative new moon-phase display, in the highly unusual materials used, and in the unique design selected.This timepiece celebrates the Soviet exploration of the moon, and its profile features the silhouette of the pioneering Lunokhod moon­.

0 1

Launching of rockets can’t impress us so much nowadays, but a few decades ago it was a revolution: the first satellite launched into orbit, the first human space flight, the first man on the moon. And the leaders in this space race were two superpowers – the US and the USSR. In those days, the efforts of Soviet designers were international not only the word “satellite”, but also “a lunar rover”.

0 2

As close the Moon was to the Earth, as little was known about it to people. The moon always hid its dark side from humanity and generated many myths and hypotheses about the composition of the lunar soil, the presence of the atmosphere and inhabitants-selenites. In 1969, Armstrong made his “small-huge” step, and in 1970, the first Soviet lunar rover landed on the Moon and proved that there is no need to risk people’s lives – everything is done by a robot.

0 3

This lunar electric vehicle, powered by a solar battery, traveled over 10 kilometers of the lunar surface on its eight wheels for 11 months, transmitted tens of thousands of photographs to the Earth, and carried out many analyzes of the lunar soil. Soviet engineers managed to create the world’s first remotely controlled planet-drive, for the successes of which the whole world followed.

0 4

In the watches “Lunokhod” and “Lunokhod Prime” Konstantin Chaykin developed the most realistic way of indicating the moon phases.

Collection Lunokhod

Lunokhod

Lunokhod Prime

See other collections

Луноход

by Konstantin Chaykin

Луноход
Луноход
Луноход

Луноход

Заказать

Эти часы производят такое же невероятное впечатление, как и советский планетоход в 70-е годы прошлого столетия. Тема неземного угадывается во всех деталях – в принципиально новом способе индикации фаз Луны, примененном материале, не использующемся в производстве часов, в непривычном дизайне. Эти часы воспевают славу советской космонавтики в освоении Луны; в профиль угадываются очертания Лунохода-первопроходца.

0 1

Сейчас запуски ракет способны нас поразить уже не настолько сильно, но еще несколько десятков лет назад это было революцией: первый спутник, запущенный на орбиту, первый полет человека в космос, первый человек на луне. И лидерами в этой космической гонке были две сверхдержавы – США и СССР. В те времена усилиями советских конструкторов интернациональным стало не только слово «спутник», но еще и «луноход».

0 2

Насколько близко от Земли находилась Луна, настолько же мало о ней было известно людям. Луна всегда прятала от человечества свою темную сторону и порождала множество мифов и гипотез о составе лунного грунта, наличии атмосферы и обитателей-селенитов. В 1969 году Армстронг совершил свой «маленький-огромный» шаг, а уже в 1970-ом на Луне высадился первый советский луноход и доказал, что рисковать жизнями людей нет нужды – все берет на себя робот.

0 3

Этот лунный электромобиль, работающий от солнечной батареи, за 11 месяцев исколесил на своих восьми колесах более 10 километров лунной поверхности, передал на Землю десятки тысяч фотографий и провел множество анализов лунного грунта. Советским инженерам удалось создать первый в мире дистанционно управляемый планетоход, за успехами которого следил весь мир.

0 4

В часах «Lunokhod» и «Lunokhod Prime» Константин Чайкин разработал максимально реалистичный способ индикации фаз Луны.

Коллекция Луноход
by Konstantin Chaykin

Lunokhod

Lunokhod Prime

Посмотрите другие коллекции