Tourbillon 55

Tourbillon 55
Tourbillon 55
Tourbillon 55

Tourbillon 55

Order watches

More than fifteen years ago, a talented Russian inventor caught on with the idea of ​​creating watches in Russia. And the first development of the inventor was one of the most complicated clock devices – a tourbillon with a titanium carriage of its own design.

0 1

Chaykin was inspired by the fact that no tourbillon has ever been assembled before in Russia and he decided to start with the most difficult thing. The clock ‘Tourbillon 55’ resembles this breakthrough in the Russian watch industry, in the restoration of which no one has ever believed. Under the 12 o’clock mark, the “whirlwind” of a one-minute tourbillon revolves with a second hand on the carriage, proving that Russian-made watches are able to compete with the Haute giants Horologie on the world stage. However, in these watches with luxurious inserts from the tree of valuable species, you will not find the mark of 11 hours, instead of it there are two fives – 55 minutes.

0 2

What does the 55 digit on the dial mean to us from the numerology point of view and the flow of our everyday life? Five more minutes, and the next hour is gone? Or, perhaps, that in five minutes the chimes of the Spassky Tower will start a new year of our life?

0 3

The solution lies in the boyish passion of the master. Konstantin Chaykin was not indifferent to various complex devices since childhood. Old radios were the most accessible, so the future inventor analyzed, studied and retuned them. Subsequently, he entered the St. Petersburg College of Telecommunications for a specialty radio engineer. Therefore, developing the image of a new desktop clock with a tourbillon, he remembered the technical hobby of his youth, encrypting in the clock a friendly greeting – to the world, friends, everyone who would understand and smile in response. 55 in the language of radio amateurs means a friendly handshake. And in the shape of the modern clock case, the dreams of a young radio amateur about the receivers of the future came true.

0 4

Konstantin Chaykin proves with his own life, that you need to catch a moment, before it’s too late, because there are only 24 hours in a day. The Russian inventor devotes time, measured to him, to the creation of new mechanisms, the management of his company, numerous business trips and the continuing self-education. But there is also a family, and a hobby: rock climbing, motorcycles and painting. And Chaykin is always full of energy and new ideas, which he conveys to connoisseurs of complex movements in his unique and philosophical clocks.

Collection Tourbillon 55

Tourbillon 55

Tourbillon 55 Calendar

See other collections

Tourbillon 55

by Konstantin Chaykin

Tourbillon 55
Tourbillon 55
Tourbillon 55

Tourbillon 55

Заказать

Более пятнадцати лет назад талантливый российский изобретатель загорелся идеей создания часов в России. Он начинал безо всякого финансирования, в условиях отсутствия в стране полноценной часовой школы, когда рассчитывать приходилось только на себя. А первой разработкой изобретателя стало одно из сложнейших часовых устройств – турбийон с титановой кареткой собственной конструкции.

0 1

Начать с самого сложного Чайкина вдохновило то, что турбийоны в России не собирал еще никто. Об этом прорыве в российской часовой индустрии, в восстановление которой уже никто не верил, напоминает коллекция настольных часов Tourbillon 55. Под отметкой 12 часов крутится «вихрь» одноминутного турбийона с секундной стрелкой на каретке, доказывая, что часы российского производства способны конкурировать с грандами Haute Horologie на мировой арене. Однако в этих часах с роскошными вставками из дерева ценных пород вы не найдете отметки 11 часов, вместо нее красуются две пятерки – 55 минут.

0 2

О чем говорит нам знаковая с точки зрения нумерологии и течения нашей обыденной жизни цифра 55 на циферблате? О том, что еще пять минут, и закончится очередной час? Или, может быть, о том, что через пять минут бой курантов Спасской башни начнёт новый год нашей жизни?

0 3

Разгадка кроется в юношеском увлечении самого мастера. Константин Чайкин с детства был неравнодушен к различным сложным приборам. Самыми доступными из них были старые радиоприёмники, которые будущий изобретатель разбирал, изучал, перенастраивал. Впоследствии он поступил в Санкт-Петербургский колледж телекоммуникаций на специальность радиотехник. Поэтому, разрабатывая образ новых настольных часов с турбийоном, он вспомнил техническое хобби своей молодости, зашифровав в часах дружеский привет – миру, друзьям, всем, кто поймёт и улыбнётся в ответ. 55 на языке радиолюбителей означает дружеское рукопожатие. А в очертаниях современного корпуса часов воплотились мечты юного радиолюбителя о приёмниках будущего.

0 4

Константин Чайкин своей собственной жизнью доказывает, что нужно ловить мгновение, пока не стало слишком поздно, ведь в сутках всего 24 часа. Российский изобретатель посвящает отмеренное ему время созданию новых механизмов, управлению своей компанией, многочисленным командировкам и непрекращающемуся самообразованию. А ведь есть еще и семья и хобби: скалолазание, мотоциклы и рисование. И Чайкин всегда полон энергии и новых идей, которые он передает ценителям сложных механизмов в своих неповторимых и философских часах.

Коллекция Tourbillon 55
by Konstantin Chaykin

Tourbillon 55

Tourbillon 55 Calendar

Посмотрите другие коллекции