Ru En

Konstantin Chaykin in Temporis Awards Hall of Fame

 Фото приза Temporis International Awards
On October 13, 2022, 9th Temporis International Awards ceremony was held in Zurich. The award was established by Dan Vardie, publisher of Temporis watch media. He stood behind the establishment of the Temporis International Awards Jury that selects the winners each year among participating watchmakers.

In addition to the award, Dan Vardie created a tradition of an "honour ceremony" for the most outstanding and famous masters of Haute Horlogerie in the world - introduction to the Temporis Hall of Fame. There are currently 27 outstanding people in the Hall, including legendary watchmakers and inventors like Kurt Klaus, Philippe Dufour, Kari Voutilainen, Richard Mille, Michel Parmigiani and Ludwig Oechslin. For the first time in the history of watchmaking, Russian watchmaker Konstantin Chaykin was privileged to join the Temporis Hall of Fame in 2022.
Photo by K. Chaykin with the prize
Dan Vardy, Konstantin Chaykin, Kurt Klaus on the stage of the gala event
K. Chaikin on stage thanks Kurt Klaus for the award
This website uses cookies. Browsing this page, you accept the use of cookies. For more information, please read our