Ru En
Ru

WAITING LIST

There are two paths for the independent watchmaker. First, you can explore the traditions of the past and give watches classic finishing and well-known complications, or dive into the unknown by going beyond conventional ideas and becoming a pioneer yourself. Back in 2005, at the very dawn of his career, Konstantin Chaykin chose the second path. At one point, he decided not to create traditional watches with a fusee transmission, a tourbillon, and a perpetual calendar in favor of inventing the “Orthodox Easter”, a unique device used to indicate the date of Orthodox Easter.

PRODUCTION

The production program of the “Konstantin Chaykin” manufacture suggests that new watch models are produced with a certain frequency. Due to the uniqueness and extreme complexity of manufacturing, the company is able to produce no more than 150 watches per year. Demand for watches slightly exceeds supply, and if a premiere of a model is being prepared for release, then buying it immediately after the announcement may cause certain technical difficulties. The manufacture is not technically capable of satisfying all wishes at once, so many watchmaking fans have to wait until their watches are ready.

WHAT DO WE OFFER

Meanwhile, we know that Konstantin Chaykin’s fans are waiting for the upcoming release. According to our company’s principles, we do not announce new products long before the release since the concept of the manufacture is built around the exclusivity and uniqueness of the manufactured watches. However, the manufactory is ready to provide you with up-to-date information about the model, its image, and the price a few days before the release.  If you would like to order a watch, just register your request on our waiting list and it will be accepted immediately.

TIMESCALE

Several new limited edition timepieces are released each year. If you apply for the waiting list, you might to get the opportunity to order one of the serial models. Important note: it usually takes approximately 12 months to produce one watch model.

We are always glad to work for the enjoyment of the fans, but when ordering watches from the “Konstantin Chaykin” manufacture, it should be kept in mind that it is rather difficult to create pieces of haute horlogerie just “per request”. We ask our clients to take into account the complicated nature of haute horlogerie. We hope that the joy of having the new watch ready for you will prevail over the tiresome burden of waiting.

KONSTANTIN CHAYKIN © 2022

This information is not a public offer

Ru En
En

ЛИСТ ОЖИДАНИЯ

Для независимого часовщика существуют два пути: исследовать ремесленные традиции прошлого и наделять часы классической отделкой и традиционными усложнениями, или же искать неведомые территории, выходя за рамки привычных представлений и основывая новые традиции. Константин Чайкин ещё в 2005 году, на заре своей карьеры, выбрал второй путь, в один момент отказавшись от изготовления вполне традиционалистских часов с фузейно-цепной передачей, турбийоном и вечным календарём в пользу изобретения православной пасхалии, ранее никем не изобретённого устройства индикации даты православной Пасхи.

ПРОИЗВОДСТВО

Производственная программа мануфактуры «Константин Чайкин» предполагает, что новые модели часов выходят с определенной периодичностью. Из-за уникальности и чрезвычайной сложности производства предприятие способно выпустить не более 150 экземпляров часов в год. Спрос на часы несколько превышает предложение, и если к выходу готовится премьера новой модели, то ее покупка сразу после анонса может вызвать определенные сложности технического характера. Мануфактура просто в техническом отношении не способна одномоментно удовлетворить все пожелания, поэтому многим поклонникам часового искусства приходится ждать, когда их часы будут изготовлены.

ЧТО МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ

При этом не секрет, что ценители творчества Константина Чайкина ждут выхода новых моделей. Поскольку концепция мануфактуры – это эксклюзивность и уникальность создаваемых ею часов, мы, согласно принципам компании, не анонсируем новинки задолго до выхода. Но мануфактура готова предоставить вам актуальную информацию о модели, продемонстрировать ее фото и указать цену за несколько дней до выхода новых часов. Если вы пожелаете заказать часы, достаточно зарегистрировать заявку в нашем листе ожидания, и она будет немедленно принята.

Стоимость серийной модели часов составляет около 30 000 евро.

СРОКИ

В среднем в год выходит несколько новых моделей часов, каждая из которых выпускается лимитированной серией. Оставив заявку в листе ожидания, вы можете получить возможность заказать один из серийных экземпляров. При этом нужно отметить, что время изготовления часов в среднем занимает 12 месяцев. 

Мы всегда рады доставить радость поклонникам нашей работы, но при заказе часов мануфактуры «Константин Чайкин» следует учитывать, что произведения высокого часового искусства сложно сделать просто «под заказ». Мы просим наших клиентов принимать во внимание сложную специфику haute horlogerie. Надеемся, что радость от новых часов окупит ожидание заказа.

KONSTANTIN CHAYKIN © 2022

Информация не является публичной офертой